The Stratford Perth YMCA held its Annual General Meeting last night.

The 2013 YMCA Peace Medal was awarded to the co-founders of ‘Same World Same Chance’ Kimberly Hurly and Marissa Izma for their work in Zambia.

The Faye Herbert Memorial Scholarship was given to Sean Doughty, Josh Hewitt and Ashley Murra.